I settled down, a twisted up frown disguised as a smile. Well you would've never known! 'Cause hope for me was a place uncharted and overgrown.
You'd make your way in I'd resist you just like this. "You can't tell me to feel!" the truth never set me free, so, I did it myself.
You'd make your way in! You can't be too careful anymore... when all that is waiting for you, won't come any closer. You've got to reach out a little more... More, more, more, more. 
Open your eyes, like I opened mine, it's only the real world. A life you will never know, shifting your weight to throw off the pain. Well, you can ignore it.
But only for so long. You look like I did, you resist me just like this, "You can't tell me to heal!" and it hurts remembering. How it felt do shut down!
Can't be too careful anymore... when all that is waiting for you, won't come any closer. You've got to reach out a little more... More, more, more, more.
The truth never set me free. The truth never set me free. The truth never set me free... So I'll do it myself! You can't be too careful anymore...

When all that is waiting for you, won't come any closer. You've got to reach out...  Can't be too careful anymore... when all that is waiting for you, won't come any closer. You've got to reach out...
More, more, more, more.

publicado por Ѽ TωιℓιghT Ŧαиѕ ¢ℓυß Ѽ® às 21:44